logo
Wesman Contact

CONTACT

HEAD OFFICE

8 Mayfair Road, Kolkata 700 019, India
T: +91 (33) 40020300
F: +91 (33) 22908050
E: contact@wesman.com

MANUFACTURING PLANTS

41 Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700 074, India
T: +91 (33) 25604104
F: +91 (33) 25606774
E:

MANUFACTURING PLANTS

JL 94, Delhi Rd,Chakundi, Dankuni 712310, India
T: +91 (33) 26590304
F:
E:

SALES OFFICES
DELHI NCR

207, 2nd Floor DLF Centre Point,
Bata More Mathura Road, Sector 11 Faridabad 121003, India
T: +91 93111 35790
F: +91 (129) 2982791
E: delhi@wesman.com

BANGALORE

101 Ranka Park Flats 4 Lalbagh Road Bangalore 560027, India
T: +91 (80) 22225760
F: +91 (80) 22225756
E: bangalore@wesman.com

MUMBAI

702 Sagar Tech Plaza B
Andheri-Kurla Road, Saki Naka
Mumbai 400072

T: +91 (22) 28509521, 28509522
F: +91 (22) 28509523
E: mumbai@wesman.com

CHENNAI

1B, Kamaraj Square
8 Valayapathy Street,Mogappair East
Chennai 600037, India
T: +91 (44) 2656 1300, 2656 1775
F: +91 (44) 2656 2102
E: chennai@wesman.com

PUNE

B-436 Jai Ganesh Vision
Akurdi-Chinchwad Link Road
Akurdi, Pune 411035
T: +91 (20) 46703004, 46703005
F: +91 (20) 46703006
E: pune@wesman.com

AHMEDABAD

A-442, Sakar-VII Nehru Bridge Corner,Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009
T: +91 (79) 30027355
F: +91 (79) 30027244
E: ahmedabad@wesman.com

NAGPUR

Unit 304, Indu Yash-II 186 Cement Road Ramnagar Square Nagpur 440010
T: +91 (712) 2523424
F: +91 (712) 2523424
E: nagpur@wesman.com

HYDERABAD

Plot 68A, Paigah Colony Sardar Patel Road Secunderabad 500003
T: +91 (40) 66312686
F: +91 93927 30303
E: hyderabad@wesman.com